SWR-TX-001 Texas Wing
Main Content

Wing Staff Listing

Command Staff

Commander Col William Schroder  
Vice Commander-North Lt Col Donald Gulliksen  
Vice Commander-South Lt Col Ralph Hagedorn  
Chief of Staff Lt Col Sue Kristoffersen  
Command NCO SMSgt Robert Dimel  

Command Support Staff

Director of Safety Lt Col Phillip Crawford  
Health Services Officer Capt Christopher Boullion  
Historian Capt Diann Black  

Group Commanders (Groups Map)

Group I Lt Col Johanna Augustine  
Group II Lt Col Peter Morford  
Group III Maj Steven Riddiough  
Group IV Lt Col James Peace  
Group V Lt Col Donald Jones  
Group VI Maj Jason Quick  
Group VII Lt Col Denver Radford  


Director of Administration & Personnel Lt Col Robert Steelhammer  
Aerospace Education
Director of Aerospace Education Lt Col Eli Aaron  
Cadet Programs
Director of Cadet Programs Maj Lee Guidry  
Chaplain Corps
Chaplain Ch (Lt Col) David Northcutt  
Director of Communications
Capt Brandon Parker
Counterdrug Officer Lt Col Don Fisher  

Education & Training
Director of Education & Training Lt Col Mark Hammack  
Emergency Services
Director of Emergency Services Lt Col Raymond Walden  
Financial Management
Director of Finance Lt Col Laurie Lancaster  
Government Relations
Government Relations Advisor 1st Lt John Melcher  
Homeland Security
Homeland Security Officer Maj Charles Walters  
Information Technology
Director of Information Technology Maj Stephen Shultz  
Inspector General
Inspector General Col Frank Eldridge  
Legal Officer Maj Eric Opiela  
Director of Logistics 1st Lt Leonel McAllister  
Marketing / Public Affairs
Director of Marketing & Public Affairs Capt Roman Vitanza  
Director of Operations Lt Col Rick Woolfolk  
Aircraft Maintenance Officer 1st Lt Darryl Voss  
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Lt Col Richard McElroy  
Recruiting & Retention
Recruiting Officer Lt Col Lindsey Jackson  
Headquarters Staff
Wing Administrator Karen Smith  
Wing Staff data current as of  24 March 2024
© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.