Main Content

Cadet Advisory Council


Cadets involved in the Cadet Advisory Council create, develop, and submit proposals directly to their commander, giving them valuable leadership experience and enabling them to make positive changes to the program. The proposals are drafted by committees made up of council members, subject-matter experts, and interested cadets. You can see the list of current standing committees below. If you are interested in being a member of a committee, please reach out to the committee chair.

Badge Pamphlet Committee - Chair: C/Capt Eliron Rosin

Cadet Casual Wear Proposal - Chair: C/Capt Noah Compton

Current Texas Wing CAC

If you have any questions, please reach out to one of the members listed below.

Chair: C/Maj Hannah Van Cise

Vice Chair: C/Capt David Nuttall

Recorder: C/Capt Carmen Ashburn

Senior Member Advisor: Capt Laura Paul

Group Primary Alternate
Group I C/SSgt Tyler Paul C/CMSgt Jaray Maldonado
Group II C/2d Lt Hunter Gulick C/CMSgt Kane Deterding
Group III C/CMSgt Camila Sechel C/CMSgt Anthony Migyanka
Group IV C/Capt Noah Compton C/2d Lt Aoife Bridgeman
Group V C/Col Josh Klopfenstein C/Capt Eliron Rosin
Group VI C/CMSgt Drew Wanless Vacant
Group VII C/2d Lt John Lawrence Vacant
© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.