SWR-TX-001 Texas Wing
Main Content

(AE) Leadership

Texas Wing Aerospace Education Leadership

Director of Aerospace Education: Maj. Van Herd, PhD

Deputy Director Of Aerospace Education: Maj Lee Guidry

Internal Aerospace Education Officer: MSgt Will Holloway

External Aerospace Education Officer: Maj Roger Reed

Cyberspace Education Officer: Vacant

You can reach the Wing Aerospace Education Team by emailing: AE@txwg.cap.gov

Texas Wing Group Aerospace Leadership

Group 1: Vacant

Group 2:  Maj Peter Boronkay

Group 3: 1Lt Ryan Giacomino

Group 4: LtCol Denver Radford Jr.

Group 5: Maj Roger Reed

Group 6: 2Lt Stephan Eggers

Group 7: Maj Hector Galvan

CAP Texas Group Maps


© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.